常见问题

Q:如何选购磁吸连接器

A:

一个磁吸连接器的运行会影响到整个设备的功能,合适电磁吸连接器能带来事半功倍的效果。那么,如何选择一个合适的电磁吸连接器呢?我们可以从下面几个相关的方面考虑:

一、磁吸连接器类型

连接什么,用在哪里等这些问题是要首先考虑的,这就决定了所选工业磁吸连接器的类型。磁吸连接器被使用的地点(室内,室外,腐蚀环境,等等)会影响到是否要增强航空插头的密封性或在绝缘本体之外加遮蔽壳体。磁吸连接器的类型决定采用何种端子 (Termina),以及要安排多少个导电端子。当然这其中也涉及到了一些端子技术方面的参考。

二、电性要求

在选择电磁吸连接器时,要考虑产品的电性要求。产品有怎样的电压与电流要求,磁吸连接器是否用能很好的应用于这样的电性中,这些关于电性要求的问题是需要我们去考虑的。此外,我们也需要考虑其它的一些电性条件:电阻,允许的电阻变化量,毫伏降,最大电流值,最大电压值,涌入电流值,特性阻抗,VSWR(电压驻波比),插拔损耗与EMI遮蔽效率。

三、环境要求

温度、湿度以及其它环境条件是由电磁吸连接器所处的位置决定的,因而应考虑该位置及预期的环境。而其它相关贮存条件的适用期(shelf life)以及信息是什么。对环境的阐述中也应当涵盖有对冲击与振动的要求,包括出自于海运方面的要求,以及生产环境条件例如焊接温度与焊接周期持续时间的要求。磁吸连接器制造商表示,在磁吸连接器所导引的汇合型持续电流周围就是最高温度产生的区域。

四、机械性能要求

对于磁吸连接器而言,什么样的体积与覆盖面积(footprint)是有效的;可允许的尺寸公差是多少;端子的插入与拨出力是多少;磁吸连接器的耐用性(插拔配合的频率)如何?这些因素都是在选择电磁吸连接器时要考虑的。如:对于印刷电路板而言,确定电路板的公差是很重要的,它是卡缘磁吸连接器(card edge connection) 的临界值,以及达到临界的可行性。对于小功率电路,镀层与底层材料必须指明与信号标准与环境等级相一致。

五、规格

磁吸连接器制造商可采用大约25个测试机构(所制定的规格)作为其磁吸连接器全部或部分测试规格的来源。必须考虑到在特定的应用情况下采用适当的测试规格,其中包括国际通用的情况。


Q:海特科技(HytePro®)磁吸连接器的应用?

A:

- 智能穿戴产品:智能手表 、智能手环、智能眼镜、蓝牙耳机、智能手套、VR

- 3C消费类产品:平板电脑、电子锁、电动车、智能水杯、手机

- 医疗行业:手持心电图、医疗设备、美容器材、助听器、血压计、心率表

- 智能设备:传感器、手持设备、无人机、智能机器人、车载设备


Q:如何定制PCB产品?

A:

- 客户需先沟通需求方案或设计方案,我们将根据您的功能要求以及电气要求或者原理图和PCB的相关设计需求的复杂度进行报价。

- 在进行设计前请提供完整的设计资料及相关需求,如原理图、PCB板子尺寸大小、层数、元件封装等。

- 若需要进行原理图设计的,还需要提供使用的相关芯片资料、设计框图、功能需求。相关资料需详细沟通后确定。

- 设计完成后,我们会将相关图纸资料通过邮箱或微信发送给您。

简单图纸一般为2-5天交付,如有特殊功能或PCB Layout需求的需做详细沟通商议,有加急要求的,需提前提出。

如设计过程中有反复修改的,要重新议价。

详细PCB 定制流程:沟通洽谈并提供资料----资料审核----付款----开始设计----中途设计协调----设计初步完成----

图纸确认----细节修改---完成设计----安排打样----交付样品----样品确认----批量生产。

Email: sales97hytepro.com

地址:中山市石岐区民科东路11号日升广场1307

在线留言 在线留言

Q & A

Q:How to choose a magnetic connector

A:

The operation of a magnetic connector can affect the function of the entire device, and a suitable electromagnetic connector can achieve a multiplier effect. So how do you choose a suitable electromagnetic connector? We can consider the following related aspects:


First➡the magnetic connector type

        What to connect, where to use, etc. are the first considerations, which determines the type of industrial magnetic connector chosen. The location where the magnetic connector is used (indoor, outdoor, corrosive environment, etc.) can affect whether the air plug is to be sealed or shielded from the insulative housing. The type of magnetic connector determines which terminal (Termina) to use and how many conductive terminals to arrange. Of course, this also involves some reference to the terminal technology.


Second➡ electrical requirements

        When selecting an electromagnetic connector, consider the electrical requirements of the product. What kind of voltage and current requirements are there for the product, and whether the magnetic connector can be used well in such electrical properties, these questions about electrical requirements need to be considered. In addition, we also need to consider other electrical conditions: resistance, allowable resistance change, millivolt drop, maximum current value, maximum voltage value, inrush current value, characteristic impedance, VSWR (voltage standing wave ratio), plug Pulling loss and EMI shielding efficiency.

Third➡the environmental requirements

        Temperature, humidity, and other environmental conditions are determined by the location of the electromagnetic connector, so the location and expected environment should be considered. And the shelf life of other relevant storage conditions and what the information is. The description of the environment should also cover requirements for shock and vibration, including requirements for shipping and environmental conditions such as welding temperature and duration of the welding cycle. The manufacturer of magnetic connectors says that around the confluent continuous current guided by the magnetic connector is the area where the highest temperature is generated.

Fourth➡mechanical performance requirements

        What kind of volume and footprint is effective for the magnetic connector; what is the allowable dimensional tolerance; what is the insertion and pull-out force of the terminal; the durability of the magnetic connector (plug and pull fit) Frequency) How these factors are considered when selecting an electromagnetic connector. For example, for printed circuit boards, it is important to determine the tolerance of the board. It is the critical value of the card edge connection and the feasibility of reaching criticality. For low power circuits, the plating and underlying materials must be specified to be consistent with the signal standard and environmental rating.


Five➡specifications

        Magnetic connector manufacturers can use approximately 25 test mechanisms (specified specifications) as a source of all or part of their magnetic connector's test specifications. Appropriate test specifications must be considered for specific application scenarios, including internationally accepted.



Q:Applications of HytePro® Magnetic Connector?

A:

    - Smart wearable products: smart watches, smart bracelets, smart glasses, Bluetooth headsets, smart gloves, VR

    - 3C consumer products: tablet PC, electronic lock, electric car, smart water glass, mobile phone

    - Medical industry: handheld ECG, medical equipment, beauty equipment, hearing aids, sphygmomanometers, heart rate monitors

    - Smart devices: sensors, handheld devices, drones, intelligent robots, in-vehicle devices


Q:How to customize PCB products?

A:

    - Customers need to communicate the requirements or design, we will quote according to your functional requirements and electrical requirements or the complexity of the schematic and PCB related design requirements.

    - Please provide complete design information and related requirements, such as schematic, PCB board size, layer number, component package, etc. before design.

    - If you need to design a schematic, you need to provide the relevant chip data, design block diagram, and functional requirements. Relevant information needs to be communicated in detail to determine.

    - After the design is completed, we will send the relevant drawings and materials to you via email or WeChat.

    Simple drawings are generally delivered in 2-5 days. If there are special functions or PCB layout requirements, detailed communication and negotiation are required. If there is an urgent request, it must be submitted in advance.

    If there are repeated modifications in the design process, it is necessary to re-negotiate.

    Detailed PCB customization process: communication negotiation and providing information➡data review➡payment➡start design➡mid-way design coordination➡design preliminary completion➡Drawing Confirmation➡Details Modification➡Complete Design➡Arrange Proofing➡delivering samples➡sample confirmation➡mass production.

Email: sales99@hytepro.com

Address: R1307,Sunrising Plaza,Minke Road East,Shiqi Dist.,ZS,China

Feedback Now ! Feedback Now !
Call Us
E-Mail
Skype
Enquiry